Improve your writing skills online with writing classes offered by the UCLA Extension program!

Are you looking to improve your writing? (I know I am.) The world-famous UCLA offers online writing classes for whatever writing style you fancy, such as poetry, screenwriting, fiction, and more. There are over 150 classes to choose from. Cant decide then take them all. (Not all at once, however.) The classes are taught by industry professionals. This continuing education program’s open admission policy makes it easy for beginners (like myself) and professionals to improve their craft.

For more information visit their website at http://www2.uclaextension.edu/writers/index.php.

This is just FYI and not a paid advertisement. Remember I am a starving artist just like you! Okay so I’m not really starving, I could stand to lose a few pounds, but I’m definitely not getting paid for this. At least not yet.  Do you have comments or questions please feel free to leave them at my doorstep, or in the comment section and I will respond ASAP.

Lexi

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Improve your writing skills online with writing classes offered by the UCLA Extension program!

  1. I bookmarked this link . Thank you for good job !

Leave a Reply

