I’m a #ScriptFrenzy failure!

Ah! Monday, the beginning of another week. It is also the second week of Script Frenzy and I haven’t written a single word. Zip, Zero, Nada Not for lack of trying. I have an idea but that’s it. I even downloaded a nifty screenwriting program (by nifty I mean free) from Celtx.  However, I am not a quitter.  I pulled out my trusty screenwriting guide-book How to write a movie in 21 days by Viki King. I used this book to write my first screenplay over 13 years ago. I am counting on Viki to come through for me again.  I wish all the people attempting  Script Frenzy this year much success and I will see you at the finish line….

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “I’m a #ScriptFrenzy failure!

  1. zaelyna

    I did fabulous on day two. Got myself to 6 pages, then spent the weekend avoiding writing. One of my problems is the weather’s just too nice and I want to be outside. But now it’s Monday and I have 10 pages to write if I want to stay on track. 😦

    Good luck on your venture! I hope I can join you at the finish line.

  2. Never give up! Never surrender!

  3. You can do it babe!!! Keep at it!

Leave a Reply

