April Fool’s Day is coming are you ready to be a writing fool?

Thursday is April Fool’s Day. Many fools, like myself from around the globe have signed up to write a 100 page script in 30 days. So today, I am trying to  tie up some writing projects I have neglected to finish before it begins. By midnight tonight I plan to finish my novel and write a poem to enter into a contest. (Remember my public announcement about submitting every week. Well I hope to get that done today as well.)

I am working hard to continue bringing you insightful interviews with new and aspiring authors, while also working on my own writing. I will be posting my interview with Author D.D Brantley on April 1st so be sure to check in. I am always looking for new writers to showcase so please contact me via twitter, facebook or e-mail at awf131@yahoo.com, if you would like to be one of my featured authors or guest bloggers. Together we can help each other reach our writing goals. Please support our featured authors by purchasing their books. It is only a click away thanks to my computer genius husband, without whom none of this would be possible.

Are you ready for Script Frenzy, and the Writers Digest Poetic Asides April Poem-a-Day Challenge. If you haven’t signed up yet it is not too late. Check out my earlier blogs for more info.

Until next time,

Lexi

1 Comment

Filed under poetry, Random Thoughts, Screenplay, Script, writing

One response to “April Fool’s Day is coming are you ready to be a writing fool?

  1. I cannot wait to see what you come up with! Sounds like a challenge, but I fun one, no doubt. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

