March Madness 30K Writing Challenge!

Writing

Image via Wikipedia

I am challenging myself and anyone who would like to join me to a 30,000 word writing challenge. I will be posting my total here on my blog daily and you can too in the comments. I will be using the hastag #March30k on twitter. I hope you will join me in my writing quest.

I’m also interested in you writing goals for the month. I am trying to complete the novel I started during Nanowrimo 2010. (I’m so ashamed). You can also post your writing goals in the comments as well.

Have a wonderful writing day!

Lexi

3 Comments

Filed under Lexi Flint, Uncategorized, writing

3 responses to “March Madness 30K Writing Challenge!

  1. Shavounda

    This is a great challenge! Sort of a NanoWriMo in March. I’m taking the challenge so I can complete this novel I’ve been writing forever…and ever..and ever.

    Thanks for the motivation!
    Shavounda

  2. I love it! Writing, March Madness and a chance to get a great book cover design! Good luck to everyone!

  3. So how is everyone doing in the March Writing Madness 30k challenge? I seem to have been able to reignite my dead manuscript and have added almost 2k words to it since the month has began.

    Happy writing everyone,

    Lexi

Leave a Reply

